Friday, September 30, 2016

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Monday, September 26, 2016


Ari By Kajenna

 found here

Lucius Halloween Party

Lucius by Kajenna Found here
 Matching kit by Happy Pumpkin Studio
 Called " Lucius Halloween Party"
found here

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Coming soon To Arthur Crowe's Store

Pink Vampire by Arthur Crowe
 Matching kit by Kizzed By Kelz

 TNA Sexy by Arthur Crowe
 Matching kit by Dezignz by Vi
 All coming soon to

Friday, September 23, 2016

Pumpkin babe Revamp

 Matching kit to Pumpkin babe by Sweet Tooth Studio
found here
Pumpkin Babe by Arthur Crowe
found here


Sorcerer by Kajenna

 found here

Friday, September 16, 2016

Miss Halloween2 Revamp

 Miss Halloween2
get it here
 Matching kit by Mooshine Dezinez

found here


Dana by Jose Cano
 Matching kit by Bookworm Dezines
Coming soon to 


Fennec by Kajenna
Can be found here

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Witch Timeline 2016

Witch by Kajenna
found here
matching kit by Happy Pumpkin Studio
Coming soon here

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Monday, September 12, 2016

Grandma's Kitty Tag

 Lucius By Kajenna
 Found here

Kit by Carita Creationz
Grandma's Garden found here

Friday, September 9, 2016

Arthur Crowe Sweet Piglet and Autumn Wine Tags

 Autumn Wine By Arthur Crowe

 matching kit by  Bookworm Dezines

Sweet Piglet by Arthur Crowe
 Matching kit by Happy Pumpkin Studio
All Coming Soon to 

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

Boo Tag

 Boo By Kajenna
found here
Matching kit by Happy Pumpkin Studio
found here

Monday, September 5, 2016

Pack 83 and a New Bonus tube By Barbara Jensen

Bonus tube Languish with Girly Kit
Bonus tube Languish with Temperate Kit
 Main Squeeze tube with color field kit
Red Blooded tube with Indugent

 Catwoman with  Fabulous