Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Mr. Whiskers

 Mr. Whiskers by Verymany found here
Summer Dream By Pink Paradox Productions found here

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Cowgirl 3

 Cowgirl 3 found here by Verymany

Outdoorsman by Pink Paradox Productions found here

Lunch


Lunch by Kajenna
found here

Friday, March 24, 2017

Barbara Jensen Pack 87


 Pack 87 By Barbara Jensen found here
Ladyhawwk Designs kit Beloved found here

Pixie



 Pixie by Verymany found here
Spring Embrace by Pink Paradox Productions found here

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Arthur Crowe New Tubes and a BONUS TUBE SALE



 Twisted Flutter Fairy by Arthur Crowe
and matching kit by Moonshine Dezinez

Little Chicken by Arthur Crowe
Kit by Dezignz by Vi

Coming soon to


**BONUS TUBES BONANZA **

FROM MARCH 22 THROUGH APRIL 2ND EVERY 5$ SPENT IN ONE RECEIPT WILL GET YOU THE BONUS AND MATCHING KIT IF THERE IS ONE FOR IT. JUST FOLLOW ALL NORMAL BONUS TUBE RULES.

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Summer Rain


Summer Rain by Kajenna
found here

Forest Fairy 2


 Hidden Forest by Pink Paradox Productions
 found here
Forest Fairy 2 found here
 By Verymany

Monday, March 20, 2017

Bliss of Midnight Delight


 Bliss By Ladyhawwk Designs
 Midnight Delight by Barbara Jensen found in pack 87
 here

Sunday, March 19, 2017

A Sheer Necessity to have a Garden Party


Garden Party by Ladyhawwk Designs
 and Sheer Necessity By Barbara Jensen found in pack 87

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Embraced By Elation


Embraced By Barbara Jensen
 Found in the newly released Pack 87
Found here
 Kit by Ladyhawwk Designs called Elation found here


Friday, March 17, 2017

Angel4

 Angel 4 by Verymany found here

Forever My Angel by Pink Paradox Productions found here


Thursday, March 16, 2017

Apple

 Apple by Verymany Found here
Romantic Travel by Pink Parado Productions found here

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Steampunk7 and a Free mask

Steampunk 7   by Verymany 
Found here
 Pink Paradox Productions kit
Steam Mystique found here

FREE MASK..RIGHT CLICK TO SAVE

Yara

 Yara by Jose Cano found here
 Matching kit by Joyful Kreationz
found here